Paul Ann Romeo

My Aunt’s Memorial service was very well attended and as hard as it was for me personally, it was a great reminder as to all the people she touched during her life. A friend of mine sent me a message last week that really illustrated what she did for people …”Paula was a savior for me as a player and coach at CWU.” She was an amazing women, a wonderful Aunt and truly a great person.

Thank you everyone who attended her Memorial Service. Words cannot describe to happiness you brought to my family and I today. God bless you all.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

