August 29, 2012

Greetings all. It’s been a while since I last posted, but the remodel/update has been taking a of my time. Good news however, we’re almost done. We got the last cabinets hung and the micro-hood installed last night. There is in fact a light at the end of the tunnel.

I received a letter from the Yakima Valley Landlords Association today and want to thank them for their endorsement of my campaign for re-election. Thank you all very much, I appreciate your support.

A special thanks goes out to the Baxter family for hosting our big Freedom and Liberty Event Thursday, August 30th at 7:00 PM. State Representatives Matt Shea (Spokane) and Jason Overstreet (Blaine) are joining me for an evening celebrating freedom and liberty. These are two really great individuals, whom I respect and look to for advice while in Olympia. Don’t miss this opportunity to spend some time with fellow freedom loving folks from the Yakima Valley. Here’s some more information … www.facebook.com/events/147991998672069

I hope everyone has a great Labor Day weekend and I’ll see you soon on the campaign trail. God bless.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

