January 17th – 2013 Regular Legislative Session Day 4

Here is a list of the County Sheriff’s who have publicly vowed to refuse to enforce any federal gun laws that are unconstitutional. I’m sure there are many more and if you know of or hear of more, please post their names. We must support these fine men.

Sheriff Tim Mueller, Linn County, OR
Sheriff Jim Hensley, Crook County, OR
Sheriff Larry Blanton, Deschutes County, OR
Sheriff Glenn Palmer, Grant County, OR
Sheriff Craig Zanni, Coos County, OR
Sheriff John Hanlin, Douglas County, OR
Sheriff Denny Peyman, Jackson County, KY
Sheriff Robin Cole, Pine County, MN
Sheriff Blake Dorning, Madison County, AL
Sheriff Larry Smith, Smith County TX
Sheriff Bill Snyder, Martin County, FL.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: