January 18th – 2013 Regular Legislative Session Day 5

The first week of the 2013 Washington Legislative Session is almost over and I’m looking forward to the weekend. Although I have a lot of work to do and will be working tomorrow, I do get to see Molly. I’ll be speaking at the 2nd Amendment Rally here in Olympia Saturday afternoon as well. I look forward to seeing everyone there.

I’m headed over the House Floor for Caucus and possible Floor action. I don’t expect there to be a lot of excitement today, but if something breaks I’ll be sure to post it here. The Local Government Committee is holding a Growth Management Workshop today at 1:30 in House Hearing Room D. If you live in the Olympia area, please come and share how your property rights have been damaged by the GMA.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

